President

Richard McHale
City of Austin
e-mail: richard.mchale@austintexas.gov

Vice President 

Morris Williams
City of Midland
e-mail: mwilliams@midlandtexas.gov

Treasurer 

Jeffrey D. Mayfield, P.E.
North Texas Municipal Water Dist.
e-mail: jmayfield@ntmwd.com

Secretary

Jeffrey S. Reed
Lloyd Gosselink
e-mail: jreed@lglawfirm.com

Past President & IB Rep

David W. McCary
City of San Antonio
e-mail: david.mccary@sanantonio.gov

Director 

Robert H. Holder, P.E.
Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
e-mail: hholder@team-psc.com

Director 

Scott Pasternak
Burns & McDonnell
e-mail: spasternak@burnsmcd.com

Director 

Ellen A. Smyth, P.E.
City of El Paso
e-mail: smythea@elpasotexas.gov

Director

Elvira I. Alonzo
City of McAllen
e-mail: ealonzo@mcallen.net

Director

Brian K. Boerner
City of Denton
e-mail: brian.boerner@cityofdenton.com

Director

Brenda A. Haney, P.E.
City of Lubbock
e-mail: brendahaney@mylubbock.us

Director

Harry J. Hayes
City of Houston
e-mail: harry.hayes@houstontx.gov

Director

David Lehfeldt
City of Corpus Christi
e-mail: davidl3@cctexas.com

Director

Michael G. Rice, P.E.
City of Abilene
e-mail: michael.rice@abilenetx.gov

Director

Tiana Svendsen, LEED AP MA
City of Garland
e-mail: tsvendsen@garlandtx.gov

Director

Elias V. Torres
City of Snyder
e-mail: etorres@ci.snyder.tx.us