Board of Directors

Richard McHale

President

City of Austin
Solid Waste Services
PO Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767
p: (512) 974-4301 | f: (512) 974-4358

richard.mchale@austintexas.gov

Morris Williams

Vice President 

City of Midland
PO Box 1152
Midland, TX 79702-1152
p: (432) 685-7911 | f: (432) 685-7450

mwilliams@midlandtexas.gov

Jeffrey D. Mayfield, P.E.

Treasurer 

North Texas Municipal Water Dist.
PO Box 2408
Wylie, TX 75098-2408
p: (972) 442-5405 | f: (972) 295-6434

jmayfield@ntmwd.com

Jeffrey S. Reed

Secretary

Lloyd Gosselink
816 Congress Ave Ste 1900
Suite 1900
Austin, TX 78701-2478

jreed@lglawfirm.com

David W. McCary

Past President & IB Rep

City of San Antonio
4410 W Piedras Dr
San Antonio, TX 78228-1207
p: (210) 207-6471 | f: (210) 207-6438

david.mccary@sanantonio.gov

Robert H. Holder, P.E.

Director 

Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.
4222 85th St
Lubbock, TX 79423-1930
p: (806) 473-3526 | f: (806) 473-3500

hholder@team-psc.com

Scott Pasternak

Director 

Burns & McDonnell
8911 N Capital of Texas Hwy Ste 3100
Austin, TX 78759-8496
p: (512) 589-3411

spasternak@burnsmcd.com

Ellen A. Smyth, P.E.

Director 

City of El Paso
Environmental Services Department
7968 San Paulo Drive
El Paso, TX 79907
p: (915) 472-4744 | f: (915) 621-6711

smythea@elpasotexas.gov

Elvira I. Alonzo

Director

City of McAllen
4101 N Bentsen Rd
PO Box 220
McAllen, TX 78504
p: (956) 681-4000 | f: (956) 681-4035

ealonzo@mcallen.net

Brian K. Boerner

Director

City of Denton
1527 S Mayhill Rd
Denton, TX 75215
p: (940) 349-8001 | f: (940) 349-8057

brian.boerner@cityofdenton.com

Brenda A. Haney, P.E.

Director

City of Lubbock
1625 - 13th Street
Lubbock, TX 79401
p: (806) 775-2335

brendahaney@mylubbock.us

Harry J. Hayes

Director

City of Houston
Solid Waste Division
611 Walker Street, 12th Floor
Houston, TX 77208
p: (832) 393-0431 | f: (713) 837-9243

harry.hayes@houstontx.gov

David Lehfeldt

Director

City of Corpus Christi
PO Box 9277
Corpus Christi
p: (361) 857-1970 | f: (361) 857-1971

davidl3@cctexas.com

Michael G. Rice, P.E.

Director

City of Abilene
P.O. Box 60
Abilene, TX 79604
p: (325) 676-6386

michael.rice@abilenetx.gov

Tiana Svendsen, LEED AP MA

Director

City of Garland
1434 Commerce Street
Garland, TX 75040
p: (972) 205-3562 | f: (972) 496-1766

tsvendsen@garlandtx.gov

Elias V. Torres

Director

City of Snyder
PO Box 1341
Snyder, TX 79550-1341
p: (325) 573-8826 | f: (325) 573-5958

etorres@ci.snyder.tx.us