Public Announcements

 

NAHMMA Webinar: Increasing HHW Participation

December 14 Webinar: Increasing HHW Participation with Strategic Social Marketing

2PM EDT, 1PM CDT, 12PM MDT and 11AM PDT

December 14 Webinar at 11AM PDT, 12PM MDT, 1 PM CDT and 2 PM EDT. 

Increasing HHW Participation with Strategic Social Marketing
By: Amy Cabaniss, PhD

The success of HHW collection programs depends on resident participation. Social marketing is a tried-and-true practice for influencing behavior. This webinar will introduce social marketing and creative strategies that you can use to maximize your promotional efforts, and bring you closer to reaching your programmatic goal.

http://nahmma.org/event-2693790